Announcing the Winners in Our LSAT Book Giveaway

  • /Reviewed by: Matt Riley
  • BPPhank-lsat-blog-announcing-winners-lsat-book-giveaway
    The entries are in, and it’s time to give away five free copies of Blueprint LSAT Prep’s first LSAT book, The Blueprint for LSAT Logic Games. So if your name is on the following list, today is your lucky day:

    LSAT book giveaway winners:

    -Kristine Choi

    -Serena Lee

    -Robert Young

    -Alè Dalton

    -Katie Rogers

    If you missed out on the LSAT book giveaway, here’s how it went down: Entrants had to “Like” the Blueprint LSAT Prep Facebook page and “+1” the Blueprint LSAT Prep Google+ page and then send me the links to their profiles. Once verified, they were added to the drawing.

    That means each of the five people above will soon be receiving their free copy of The Blueprint for LSAT Logic Games, which is great because now they’ll get to learn the same “Blueprint Building Blocks” found in the Analytical Reasoning portion of any Blueprint LSAT Prep course. The LSAT book breaks down 35 real LSAT Logic Games released by Law Services to teach the necessary tools for identifying LSAT Logic Game types and then solving them. Each copy of the book also comes with a free Blueprint LSAT Prep online account for one year, allowing you to log into the Blueprint LSAT Prep website and watch fully-animated HD videos explaining every LSAT Logic Games problem in The Blueprint for LSAT Logic Games. The videos are the same as those used in Blueprint LSAT Prep’s online course and feature company co-founder Matt Riley — who wrote the LSAT book and has never missed an LSAT Logic Games question on an actual exam.

    If you missed out on the giveaway, you can still pick up a copy of our LSAT book for the introductory price of $49.99. Use the promo code “ABOUT10” during checkout to receive an extra $10 off the LSAT book.

    If you have any questions about the LSAT book, fire away in the comments. Also, here’s the cool cover for The Blueprint for LSAT Logic Games:


    Congratulations to our five winners!

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *