Return to Blog Homepage

2020-2021 LSAT Dates

  • by Admin
  • Jan 17, 2020
  • LSAT>LSAT Test Dates

BPPtest-dates.jpg

After a [really] long wait, LSAC has finally released LSAT test dates for the rest of 2020 and the beginning of 2021! Interesting note: no September or December LSAT. Just as we predicted, however, you will still be able to take the LSAT almost every month this year—a welcome reprieve from the LSAT of the past where you only had four dates to choose from. But before you get overwhelmed with the choices, think of all the benefits you have now. More test dates mean you can choose the dates that allow you to prep when it’s most convenient for you (i.e. during the summer). Most students prep for the LSAT for 2-3 months, so keep that in mind when choosing your LSAT date.

The law school admissions process is becoming much more personalized to adapt to your lifestyle. In fact, we created our LSAT prep with you in mind. Looking for an LSAT class that meets on a structured schedule every week? We have an In-Person Class for that. Want more flexibility but need to be held accountable? Check out Live Online. Want to study for the LSAT by yourself, but still have access to the best resources? Subscribe to Online Anytime. Want your own LSAT guru? Meet the best LSAT tutors.

And now you can save on your prep through 1/20/20. Head over to our website to save $300 on Live Online and In-Person classes or save 10% on all tutoring packages. 

 

2019-2020 LSAT Dates and Registration Deadlines

LSAT Date LSAT Registration Deadline LSAT Score Release Date
Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 Tues, Dec. 3, 2019 Thur, Feb. 6, 2020
Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 Tues, Jan. 7, 2020 Tues, Mar 17, 2020
Mon, Mar. 30, 2020 Tues, Feb. 11, 2020 TBD
Sat, Apr. 25, 2020 Tues, Mar. 10, 2020 TBD
Mon, June 8, 2020 TBD TBD
Mon, July 13, 2020 TBD TBD
Sat, Aug. 29, 2020 TBD TBD
Sat, Oct. 3, 2020 TBD TBD
Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 TBD TBD
Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 TBD TBD
Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 TBD TBD
Sat, Apr. 10, 2021 TBD TBD

Not sure where to start? First, find out which LSAT you “should” take. Then, find out which LSAT prep is right for you by scheduling a free consultation with our LSAT Advisors.

Submit a Comment